Event Date & Time

Event Name & Details

Thursday, August 03, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
YLD Committee Interest Meet-Up
SLATE Charlotte (200 E. Bland St)
More Information

Tuesday, August 08, 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
YLD Council
Bar & Foundation Center - Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice Legacy Conference Room (Room 218)
More Information

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
YLD Council
Bar & Foundation Center - Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice Legacy Conference Room (Room 218)
More Information

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
YLD Council
Bar & Foundation Center - Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice Legacy Conference Room (Room 218)
More Information

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
YLD Council
Bar & Foundation Center - Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice Legacy Conference Room (Room 218)
More Information

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
YLD Council
Bar & Foundation Center - Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice Legacy Conference Room (Room 218)
More Information

Tuesday, January 09, 2018
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
YLD Council
Bar & Foundation Center - Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice Legacy Conference Room (Room 218)
More Information

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
YLD Council
Bar & Foundation Center - Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice Legacy Conference Room (Room 218)
More Information

Tuesday, March 13, 2018
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
YLD Council
Bar & Foundation Center - Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice Legacy Conference Room (Room 218)
More Information

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
YLD Council
Bar & Foundation Center - Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice Legacy Conference Room (Room 218)
More Information

Tuesday, May 08, 2018
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
YLD Council
Bar & Foundation Center - Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice Legacy Conference Room (Room 218)
More Information

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
YLD Council
Bar & Foundation Center - Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice Legacy Conference Room (Room 218)
More Information