Event Date & Time

Event Name & Details

Tuesday, August 08, 2017
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Family Law Section Information Meet-Up
Bar & Foundation Center - Education & Training Hall (Room 112)
More Information

Thursday, August 10, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Lunch
Bar & Foundation Center - Lawyers Mutual Professional Development Training Room (Room 107)
More Information

Wednesday, August 30, 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Breakfast
Famous Toastery - 2400 Park Rd.
More Information

Wednesday, September 06, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Family Law Section Meeting
Bar & Foundation Center - Event Hall (Room 105)
More Information

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Family Law Section Information Meet-Up
Bar & Foundation Center - Education & Training Hall (Room 112)
More Information

Thursday, September 14, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Lunch
Bar & Foundation Center - Lawyers Mutual Professional Development Training Room (Room 107)
More Information

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Breakfast
Famous Toastery - 2400 Park Rd.
More Information

Thursday, October 12, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Lunch
Bar & Foundation Center - Lawyers Mutual Professional Development Training Room (Room 107)
More Information

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Breakfast
Famous Toastery - 2400 Park Rd.
More Information

Thursday, November 09, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Lunch
Bar & Foundation Center - Lawyers Mutual Professional Development Training Room (Room 107)
More Information

Wednesday, November 29, 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Breakfast
Famous Toastery - 2400 Park Rd.
More Information

Wednesday, December 06, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Family Law Section Meeting
Bar & Foundation Center - Event Hall (Room 105)
More Information

Sunday, December 17, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Lunch
Bar & Foundation Center - Lawyers Mutual Professional Development Training Room (Room 107)
More Information

Thursday, January 11, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Lunch
Bar & Foundation Center - Lawyers Mutual Professional Development Training Room (Room 107)
More Information

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Breakfast
Famous Toastery - 2400 Park Rd.
More Information

Thursday, February 08, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Lunch
Bar & Foundation Center - Lawyers Mutual Professional Development Training Room (Room 107)
More Information

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Breakfast
Famous Toastery - 2400 Park Rd.
More Information

Wednesday, March 07, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Family Law Section Meeting
Bar & Foundation Center - Event Hall (Room 105)
More Information

Thursday, March 08, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Lunch
Bar & Foundation Center - Lawyers Mutual Professional Development Training Room (Room 107)
More Information

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Breakfast
Famous Toastery - 2400 Park Rd.
More Information

Thursday, April 12, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Lunch
Bar & Foundation Center - Lawyers Mutual Professional Development Training Room (Room 107)
More Information

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Breakfast
Famous Toastery - 2400 Park Rd.
More Information

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Breakfast
Famous Toastery - 2400 Park Rd.
More Information

Wednesday, June 06, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Family Law Section Meeting
Bar & Foundation Center - Event Hall (Room 105)
More Information

Thursday, June 14, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Lunch
Bar & Foundation Center - Lawyers Mutual Professional Development Training Room (Room 107)
More Information

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Solo Practitioner / Small Firm Section Breakfast
Famous Toastery - 2400 Park Rd.
More Information