Event Date & Time

Event Name & Details

Thursday, August 17, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
MCB Executive Committee
Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom (Room 215)
More Information

Thursday, September 21, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
MCB Executive Committee
Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom (Room 215)
More Information

Thursday, December 07, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
MCB Executive Committee
Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom (Room 215)
More Information

Thursday, January 18, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
MCB Executive Committee
Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom (Room 215)
More Information

Thursday, February 15, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
MCB Executive Committee
Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom (Room 215)
More Information

Thursday, March 08, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
MCB Executive Committee
Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom (Room 215)
More Information

Thursday, April 26, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
MCB Executive Committee
Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom (Room 215)
More Information

Thursday, May 10, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
MCB Executive Committee
Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom (Room 215)
More Information

Thursday, June 14, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
MCB Executive Committee
Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom (Room 215)
More Information

Thursday, July 12, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
MCB Executive Committee
Bar & Foundation Center - Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson Boardroom (Room 215)
More Information