Mecklenburg Bar Foundation 

2017-18 Bar Foundation Fund Campaign 

The Mecklenburg Bar Foundation is pleased to announce that collectively the following firms, legal departments, corporations and individuals have pledged and/or contributed more than $24,000 as of July 17, 2017
Thank you for supporting your BFF!
Platinum ($7,500 - $9,000)
Gold ($5,000 - $7,499)

Silver ($2,500 - $4,999)
Moore & Van Allen PLLC
Bronze (Up to $2,499)
Bank of America
Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft
Higgins & Owens, PLLC
Hunton & Williams LLP
K&L Gates LLP
McGuireWoods LLP
Tin Fulton Walker & Owen, PLLC
Wells Fargo & Company
Patron ($2,500 & Up)
Benefactor ($1,000 - $2,499)

Hon. Paige B. McThenia & T. Jonathan Adams
In Memory of Lib Harkey

T. Hal Clarke

Peter S. Gilchrist III

Nancy M. Roberson
In Honors of Heather W. Culp and T. Jonathan Adams
Richard M. Thigpen

Supporter ($300 - $999)
Robert C. Hord Jr.
Charles E. Johnson
Mecklenburg County Bar
In Memory of Charles W. Barkley, Hon. Claudia W. Belk, Paul B. Bell, Marilyn R. Bissell, Porter B. Byrum, Lope Max Diaz II, G. Martin Hunter, Judith Ann McLeod, George J. Miller, Hon. Theofanis Nixon, Henry "Monroe" Whitesides Jr.
A. Cotten Wright
Contributor (Up to $299)
C. Murphy Archibald 
Hon. Carla N. Archie
E. Osborne Ayscue Jr. 
Hon. Aretha V. Blake
Jefferson W. Brown
Thomas J. Caldwell 
Alysja S. Carlisle
Dumont Clarke IV
Daniel G. Clodfelter
Marion A. Cowell Jr.
Heather & Chris Culp
John R. Cunningham III
Clayton S. Curry Jr. 
Nicholas L. Cushing
George S. Daly
Stephanie C. Daniel
John Parke Davis
Salena J. Davis-Woods
Jessica DeLucia
Hon. Albert Diaz
Catherine El-Khouri
T. Russell Ferguson III
Theodore O. Fillette
Bonnie Keith Green
William Robinson Heroy
Greg Hicks
Katherine S. Holliday
Christine Jones
Jennifer M. Jones
J. Nicholas Kendall
Tammie & Lou Lesesne
Georgia Jacquez Lewis
Hon. Hugh B. Lewis
Becky & Erik Lindahl
Maria G. B. Long
Hannah F. Little
April H. Mack
Angelina M. Maletto
Pender R. McElroy
J. Wriley McKeown
Hon. Rickye McKoy-Mitchell
James B. McMillan Jr.
Spencer B. Merriweather III
Bert J. Miano
Roy H. Michaux Jr.
In Memory of Robert E. Perry Jr.
Hon. Regan A. Miller
R. Andrew Murray
Nancy L. Olah
Cecilia Oseguera
John J. Parker III
Randel E. Phillips
Winona Ann Pilkington
Kevin L. Pratt
Claire J. Rauscher
Samuel T. Reaves
Nancy M. Roberson
Alisha Rome
Megan Sadler
Walt Schell
Thomas E. Schoenheit
Timika Shafeek-Horton
Bob & Caroline Sink
R. Jeremy Sugg
Patricia A. Tracey
Leah B. Trowbridge
Rebecca K. Watts
Jameson P. Wells
Taylor Wheeler
Marla R. Wolfe
Erin M. Young
The BFF Honor Roll
The BFF Honor Roll recognizes those firms and organizations that have 100% attorney participation in donating to the Bar Foundation Fund. 
Special Thanks to: 
Do you want your firm to receive special recognition on the BFF Honor Roll? 
Contact Development Committee Chair Mark Kinghorn at or Foundation Development Coordinator Sydney Hammond at for more information.